India’s Bilateral FTA With Singapore And As Part Of Asean Needs To Be Studied Together: GTRI

Asean members are Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam.

Out of these, five countries –  Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam – account for 92.7 per cent of India’s exports and 97.4 per cent imports from Asean.

Leave a Comment